Staff


Jeff Gisser
Ext 119
jeff@richey-barrett.com

John Bouhall – CPCU
Ext 110
johnb@richey-barrett.com

Rich Muccio – Health & Benefits
Ext 116
richm@richey-barrett.com

Mike Stockdale
Ext 111
mikes@richey-barrett.com

Rose Serraglio
Ext 103
roses@richey-barrett.com

Rose Kitcko
Ext 100
rosek@richey-barrett.com

Cathleen Smarr
Ext 105
cathleens@richey-barrett.com

Elaine Bosko
Ext 102
ebosko@richey-barrett.com

Marie Oravec
Ext 108
marieo@richey-barrett.com

Kelsey Jeffery
Ext 128
kelseyj@richey-barrett.com